One Toon or Many

I’ve been hitting a crossroad lately i do enjoy leveling toons i really do and as much as i hate to say it i have a little more lore love for the alliance over the horde but….

I have an awsome guild on the horde and i can’t seem to find a decent guild on my alliance server since i been away i dunno why..i’m just not sure if i should be playing one toon just focus on my horde main or play more on my alliance toons.

“Throws a rock outta nowhere”

HUH! what was that!!

Oh my PVP! PVP! i want to PVP! Hmmms now to choose hmms :S

~ by delanish on May 31, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
