New Change to Accounce (MAGE)

Over time i plan to put more focus towards my favorite class before MMO’s Since i was young and held my Atari and Nintendo in my hand. I’m talking about the best class (in my opinion) the MAGE Black mage, Wizard,Sorcerer,Mage, whatever you call them the whole idea of the glass cannon concept has entertained me to no end and i doubt it ever will so in the future i plan to strive and improve and hopefully even write tips guilds and how to gem how to enchant how to Mage.

~ by delanish on October 1, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
